Welwyn Garden City

 

New for 2017. Courses will be running in partnership with SFO Sports Centre at Sir Fredric Osborn School in WGC

 

Dates: 31 July-4 Aug, 14-18 Aug and 29-1st Sept

 

Times: 9-4pm

 

Where: Sir Fredric Osborn Sports Centre, Herns Lane, WGC, AL7 2AF

 

Who can attend: Any child aged 5-12 years old (open to boys and girls)

 

 

 

Please note we now have a new booking system. When booking your child in weekly discounts and sibling discounts are automatically calculated as you checkout. Should you have any issues booking online via our new booking system please call us on tel: 0756-141-6208 or email admin@multi-active.co.uk

 

Click on the photo below to book Summer Courses online

 

Early Price Price Structure (Early bird runs until June 24th)

 

Price per day 9-4pm £15.20 (£16.99 after June 24th) All week £76

Price per day sibling 9-4pm £13.50. All week £67.50

 

Note sibling discounts are applied automatically at checkout

 

 

Welwyn Garden City Venue @ Sir Fredric Osborn School (SFO)

 

Week 1: WGC July 31-Aug 4

 

July 31Mon Activity Day

Aug 1 Tue Activity Day

Aug 2 Wed Activity Day

Aug 3 Thur Activity Day

Aug 4 Fri Adventure Expedition

 

Week 2: WGC Aug 14-18

 

Aug 14 Mon Activity Day

Aug 15 Tue Activity Day

Aug 16 Wed Pirate Adventure

Aug 17 Thur Activity Day

Aug 18 Fri Super Hero Academy

 

Week 3: WGC Aug 29-1 Sep

 

 

Aug 29 Tue Activity Day

Aug 30 Wed Activity Day

Aug 31 Thur Activity Day

Sep 1 Fri Secret Agent

Multi-Active Kits are now on sale for children

click on the image for more information

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for information on our latest courses and offers

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Multi-Active Holiday Courses Ltd & Multi-Active Schools Ltd