St Neots Holiday Courses

 

Multi-ACTIVE run a fun action packed week of activities for children aged 5-13 years old every half term in St Neots at Priory Park Junior School

 

WE NOW OFFER EXTENDED HOURS FROM 8-5PM 

 

Times: 9-4pm

Half Day option 9-12.30pm or 12.30-4pm

 

Where: Priory Park Junior School in St Neots 

 

Who can attend: Any child aged 5-13 years old (open to boys and girls)

 

Please note we now have a new booking system. When booking your child in weekly discounts and sibling discounts are automatically calculated as you checkout. Should you have any issues booking online via our new booking system please call us on tel: 0756-141-6208 or email admin@multi-active.co.uk

 

Price Structure 

 

Price per day 9-4pm £17.49

Siblings get 15% discount

 

Note sibling discounts are applied automatically at checkout

 

 

Book October HT Courses online

Click here to book Feb Half Term Courses

Click here to book Easter Courses

Click here to book May Half Term courses online

coming soon

 

 

Feb Half Term 2018

 

Mon 12th Feb Pirate Adventure

Tue 13th Feb Activity Day

Wed 14th Feb Secret Agent Academy

Thur 15th Feb Activity Day

Fri 16th Feb Activity Day

 

 

Easter 2018

 

Tue 3rd April Activity Day

Wed 4th April Activity Day

Thur 5th April Activity Day

Fri 6th April Super Hero

Mon 9th April Activity Day

Tue 10th April Activity Day

Wed 11th April Activity Day

Thur 12th April Adventure

Fri 13th April Activity Day

May Half Term

Tue 29th May Activity Day

Wed 30th May Activity Day

Thur 31st May Activity Day

Fri 1st June CSI Academy

 

 

Summer Holidays

coming soon

 

 

Click here to access the parent portal and view your bookings, make changes ect. 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for information on our latest courses and offers

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Multi-Active Holiday Courses Ltd & Multi-Active Schools Ltd