Courses in Royston

Multi-ACTIVE will be running a fun action packed week of activities for children aged 5-12 years old in the school holidays in Royston at Roysia Middle School. 

 

Times: 9-4pm or 8-5pm (from Easter)

 

Where: Roysia Middle School in Royston

Note from Easter courses will be held at Studlands Rise First School

 

Who can attend: Any child aged 5-12 years old (open to boys and girls)

 

Please note we now have a new booking system. When booking your child in weekly discounts and sibling discounts are automatically calculated as you checkout. Should you have any issues booking online via our new booking system please call us on tel: 0756-141-6208 or email admin@multi-active.co.uk

 

Price Structure 

 

Price per day 9-4pm £17.49

Siblings 15% discount

Extended Hours from Easter £5 extra per day

Note sibling discounts are applied automatically at checkout

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to book Easter 2018 courses online 

Click here to book May Half Term 2018 courses online

Click here to book Summer courses online

coming soon

 

 

Easter 2018

Tue 3rd April Adventure Expedition

Wed 4th April Activity Day

Thur 5th April Activitiy Day

Fri 6th April Activity Day

Mon 9th April Super Hero Academy

Tue 10th April Activity Day

Wed 11th April Activity Day

Thur 12th April Activity Day

Fri 13th April Activity Day

 

May Half Term 2018

Tue 29th May CSI Academy

Wed 30th May Activity Day

Thur 31st May Activity Day

Fri 1st June Activity Day

 

 

Summer Holidays 2018

Week 1: 23rd-27th July

Mon 23rd Activity Day

Tue 24th Super Hero

Wed 25th Activity Day

Thur 26th Activity Day

Fri 27th Activity Day

 

Week 3: 6th-10th Aug

Mon 6th Activity Day

Tue 7th Activity Day

Wed 8th Adventure Expedition

Thur 9th Activity Day

Fri 10th Activity Day

 

Week 5: 20th-24th Aug

Mon 20th Activity Day

Tue 21st Secret Agent

Wed 22nd Activity Day

Thur 23rd Activity Day

Fri 24th CSI Academy

 

 

October Half Term 2018

coming soon

 

 

 

Click here to access the parent portal and view your bookings, make changes ect. 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for information on our latest courses and offers

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Multi-Active Holiday Courses Ltd & Multi-Active Schools Ltd