Luton & Dunstable

Multi-Active will be running a fun action packed week of activities for children aged 5-12 years old every half term in the school holidays at Denbigh High School Luton & Hawthorn Park Primary in Houghton Regis

 

Summer

Houghton Regis: 24 Jul-Aug 4th

Luton: Aug 21-Sept 1st

 

Times: 9-4pm

(Houghton Regis venue offers extended hours 8-5pm)

 

Half day option 9-12.30pm or 12.30-4pm

 

Where:

Denbigh High School in Luton

Hawthorn Park Primary in Houghton Regis

 

 

Who can attend: Any child aged 5-12 years old (open to boys and girls)

 

Please note we now have a new booking system. When booking your child in weekly discounts and sibling discounts are automatically calculated as you checkout. Should you have any issues booking online via our new booking system please call us on tel: 0756-141-6208 or email admin@multi-active.co.uk

 

Early Price Price Structure (Early bird runs until June 24th)

 

Price per day 9-4pm £15.20 (£16.99 after June 24th) All week £76

Price per day sibling 9-4pm £13.50. All week £67.50

 

Extended Hours additional £5 per child per day

 

Note sibling discounts are applied automatically at checkout

 

Dates & Courses running:

 

 

 

Click here to book Summer Courses online

Click here to book October HT Holiday Courses online

Christmas Courses coming soon

 

 

Summer Holidays 2017

Dunstable/Houghton Regis

At Hawthorn Park Primary

 

Week 1: July 24-28

 

Mon July 24 Adventure Expedition

Tue July 25 Activity Day

Wed July 26 Activity Day

Thur July 27 Activity Day

Fri July 28 Pirate Adventure

 

Week 2: Jul 31-4 Aug

 

Mon 31 July Secret Agent Academy

Tue 1 Aug Activity Day

Wed 2 Aug Activity Day

Thur 3 Aug Super Hero Academy

Fri 4 Aug Activity Day

 

 

Summer Holidays 2017

Luton

At Denbigh High

 

Week 3: Aug 21-25

 

Mon Aug 21 Activity Day

Tue Aug 22 Super Hero

Wed Aug 23 Activity Day

Thur Aug 24 Adventure Expedition

Fri Aug 25 Activity Day

 

Week 4: Aug 29-1st Sep

 

Tue Aug 29 Pirate Adventure

Wed Aug 30 Activity Day

Thur Aug 31 Secret Agent

Fri Sep 1 Activity Day

 

Multi-Active Kits are now on sale for children

click on the image for more information

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for information on our latest courses and offers

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Multi-Active Holiday Courses Ltd & Multi-Active Schools Ltd