Houghton Regis & Dunstable

Multi-Active will be running a fun action packed week of activities for children aged 5-13 years old every half term in the school holidays at Hawthorn Park Primary in Houghton Regis

 

 

 

Times: 9-4pm

(extended hours 8-5pm)

 

Half day option 9-12.30pm or 12.30-4pm

 

Where:

Hawthorn Park Primary in Houghton Regis

 

 

Who can attend: Any child aged 5-13 years old (open to boys and girls)

 

Should you have any issues booking online, please call us on tel: 0756-141-6208 or email admin@multi-active.co.uk

 

Special offer for Feb half term just £12 per day

 

Dates & Courses running:

 

Click here to book Feb Half Term Courses

Click here to book Easter Courses online

coming soon

 

 

Feb Half Term 2018

12th Feb Mon Activity Day

13th Feb Tue Pirate Adventure

14th Feb Wed Activity Day

15th Feb Thur Secret Agent

16th Feb Fri Activity Day

Easter 2018

3rd April Tue Activity Day

4th April Wed Super Hero

5th April Thur Activity Day

6th April Fri Activity Day

9th April Mon Activity Day

10th April Tue Adventure

11th April Wed Activity Day

12th April Thur Activity Day

13th April Fri Activity Day

 

Click here to access the parent portal and view your bookings, make changes ect. 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for information on our latest courses and offers

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Multi-Active Holiday Courses Ltd & Multi-Active Schools Ltd