Holiday Courses in Hitchin

Multi-ACTIVE will be running a fun action packed week of weeks of activities for children aged 4-12 years old in October and February Half Term in Hitchin at Priory School. 

 

Dates:

 

Summer Holiday Dates see below

 

Times: 9-4pm

Extended Hours 8-5pm

 

Where: The Priory School, Bedford Road, Hitchin, SG5 2UR

 

Who can attend: Any child aged 5-12 years old (open to boys and girls)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to book Summer Courses

Click here to book October Courses

Christmas Courses coming soon

 

 

Summer Holidays July-Sept

Week 1 in Hitchin

 

July 24 Mon Activity Day

July 25 Tue Adventure Expedition

July 26 Wed Activity Day

July 27 Thur Super Hero Academy

July 28 Fri Activity Day

 

Week 2 in Hitchin

 

July 31 Mon Activity Day

Aug 1 Tue Pirate Adventure

Aug 2 Wed Activity Day

Aug 3 Thur Secret Agent

Aug 4 Fri Activity Day

 

Week 3 in Letchworth

 

Aug 7 Mon Activity Day

Aug 8 Tue Adventure Expedition

Aug 9 Wed Activity Day

Aug 10 Thur Super Hero Academy

Aug 11 Fri Activity Day

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Holidays July-Sept

Week 4 in Letchworth

 

Aug 14 Mon Activity Day

Aug 15 Tue Pirate Adventure

Aug 16 Wed Activity Day

Aug 17 Thur Secret Agent

Aug 18 Fri Activity Day

 

Week 5 in Stotfold

 

Aug 21 Mon Activity Day

Aug 22 Tue Activity Day

Aug 23 Wed Adventure Expedition

Aug 24 Thur Activity Day

Aug 25 Fri Pirate Adventure

 

Week 6 in Stotfold

 

Aug 28 Bank Holiday

Aug 29 Tue Activity Day

Aug 30 Wed Super Hero Academy

Aug 31 Thur Activity Day

 

 

Multi-Active Kits are now on sale for children

click on the image for more information

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for information on our latest courses and offers

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Multi-Active Holiday Courses Ltd & Multi-Active Schools Ltd