Hemel Hempstead & Kings Langley

 

Multi-ACTIVE run a fun action packed week of activities for children aged 5-13 years in the school holidays in Hemel Hempstead

 

Times: 9-4pm

Extended Hours 8-5pm

 

We also offer a half day option of 9-12.30pm or 12.30-4pm

 

Where: Kings langley School

 

Who can attend: Any child aged 5-13 years old (open to boys and girls)

 

 

Dates & Courses running:

Price Structure

 

New venue Launch offer: £12 per day and £15 for extended hours)

(usually £17.49 per day)

 

If you have any questions when booking you can call tel: 0756-141-6208 or email admin@multi-active.co.uk 

 

Click here to book Feb Half Term Courses

Click here to book Easter Courses

Coming soon

 

 

Feb Half Term 2018

Mon 12th Feb Activity Day

Tue 13th Feb Activity Day

Wed 14th Feb Secret Agent

Thur 15th Feb Activity Day

Fri 16th Feb Pirate Themed Day

 

 

Easter 2018

Tue 3rd April Activity Day

Wed 4th April Activity Day

Thur 5th April Activity Day

Fri 6th April Adventure Expedition

Mon 9th April Activity Day

Tue 10th April Activity Day

Wed 11th April Activity Day

Thur 12th April Super Hero Academy

Fri 13th April Activity Day

 

May Half Term

29th May Tue Activity Day

30th May Wed Activity Day

31st May Thur Activity Day

1st June Fri CSI Academy

 

 

Summer Holidays

coming soon

 

 

 

Click here to access the parent portal and view your bookings, make changes ect. 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for information on our latest courses and offers

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Multi-Active Holiday Courses Ltd & Multi-Active Schools Ltd