Harlow Courses

 

Multi-ACTIVE run a fun action packed week of activities for children aged 5-12 years old in the School Holidays.

 

Dates:

 

May Half Term 2017: 30th May - 2nd June

 

Summer July 31 - 11 Aug

 

Times: 9-4pm or 8-5pm

 

 

Where: Paringdon Sports Centre in Harlow 

Paringdon Road, Harlow, CM19 4QT

 

Who can attend: Any child aged 5-12 years old (open to boys and girls)

 

Please note we now have a new booking system. When booking your child in weekly discounts and sibling discounts are automatically calculated as you checkout. Should you have any issues booking online via our new booking system please call us on tel: 0756-141-6208 or email admin@multi-active.co.uk

 

Early Price Price Structure (Early bird runs until June 24th)

 

Price per day 9-4pm £15.20 (£16.99 after June 24th) All week £76

Price per day sibling 9-4pm £13.50. All week £67.50

 

Extended Hours additional £5 per child per day

 

Note sibling discounts are applied automatically at checkout

 

 

 

Click here to book October Half Term Courses

Christmas Courses coming soon

Feb half term courses coming soon

 

 

 

May Half Term Programme

Tuesday 30th May Secret Agent

Wednesday 31st May Activity Day

Thursday 1st June Activity Day

Friday 2nd June Activity Day

 

Summer Holidays Programme

Week 1 July 31-4 Aug

 

Mon 31st July Adventure Expedition

Tue 1st Aug Activity Day

Wed 2nd Aug Activity Day

Thur 3rd Aug Activity Day

Fri 4th Aug Pirate Adventure

 

Week 2 Aug 7-11

 

Mon 7th Aug Activity Day

Tue 8th Aug Activity Day

Wed 9th Aug Super Hero Academy

Thur 10th Aug Activity Day

Fri 11th Aug Secret Agent

 

Multi-Active Kits are now on sale for children

click on the image for more information

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for information on our latest courses and offers

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Multi-Active Holiday Courses Ltd & Multi-Active Schools Ltd