Biggleswade Holiday Courses

 

Multi-ACTIVE run our Holiday Courses at The Den located at Biggleswade Academy. We offer School Holiday courses for children aged 5-12 years old throughout the school holidays. 

 

From October Half Term children aged 4 years old will now be allowed to attend Holiday Courses.

 

Times: 9-4pm

Extended Hours 7.30-6pm offered

 

Where: The Den, Biggleswade Academy, Mead End, Biggleswade, SG18 8JU

 

Who can attend: Any child aged 4-12 years old (open to boys and girls)

 

Please note we now have a new booking system. When booking your child in weekly discounts and sibling discounts are automatically calculated as you checkout. Should you have any issues booking online via our new booking system please call us on tel: 0756-141-6208 or email admin@multi-active.co.uk

 

Price per day 9-4pm £16.99 

Extended Hours 8-5pm extra £5 per child

Extended Hours 7.60-6pm extra £10 per child

siblings 15% discount

 

Note sibling discounts are applied automatically at checkout

 

 

 

Click here to book October Courses

Click here to book Christmas Courses

Feb courses coming soon

 

 

October Half Term 2017

 

Mon 23rd Oct Spooky Themed Day

Tue 24th Oct Activity Day

Wed 25th Oct Activity Day

Thur 26th Oct Activity Day

Fri 27th Oct CSI Academy 

 

Inset Day Mon 30th Oct Activity Day

Christmas 2017

 

Wed 20th Dec Activity Day

Thur 21st Dec Activity Day

Fri 22nd Dec Activity Day

Tue 2nd January Activity Day

 

Multi-Active Kits are now on sale for children

click on the image for more information

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for information on our latest courses and offers

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Multi-Active Holiday Courses Ltd & Multi-Active Schools Ltd