Biggleswade Holiday Courses

 

Multi-ACTIVE run our Holiday Courses at The Den located at Biggleswade Academy. We offer School Holiday courses for children aged 2-13 years old throughout the school holidays. 

 

Times: 9-4pm

Extended Hours 7.30-6pm offered

 

Where: The Den, Biggleswade Academy, Mead End, Biggleswade, SG18 8JU

 

Who can attend: Any child aged 2-13 years old (open to boys and girls)

 

Please note we now have a new booking system. When booking your child in weekly discounts and sibling discounts are automatically calculated as you checkout. Should you have any issues booking online via our new booking system please call us on tel: 0756-141-6208 or email admin@multi-active.co.uk

 

Price per day 9-4pm £17.49 

Extended Hours 8-5pm extra £5 per child

Extended Hours 7.60-6pm extra £10 per child

siblings 15% discount

 

Note sibling discounts are applied automatically at checkout

 

 

 

Click here to book October Courses

Click here to book Christmas Courses

Click here to book Feb Half Term Courses

 

 

Click here to book Easter 2018 courses

Click here to book May Half Term courses

Coming soon

 

 

Feb Half Term 2018

Mon 12th Feb Pirate Adventure

Tue 13th Feb Activity Day

Wed 14th Feb Activity Day

Thur 15th Feb Activity Day

Fri 16th Feb Secret Agent

 

 

Easter 2018

Tue 3rd April Super Hero

Wed 4th April Activity Day

Thur 5th April Activity Day

Fri 6th April Activity Day

Mon 9th April Adventure Expedition

Tue 10th April Activity Day

Wed 11th April Activity Day

Thur 12th April Activity Day

Fri 13th April Activity Day

Mon 16th April Activity Day

 

May Half Term 2018

 

Tue 29th May CSI Academy

Wed 30th May Activity Day

Thur 31st May Activity Day

Fri 1st June Activity Day

 

 

Summer Holidays

 

coming soon

 

 

 

Click here to access the parent portal and view your bookings, make changes ect. 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for information on our latest courses and offers

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Multi-Active Holiday Courses Ltd & Multi-Active Schools Ltd