Biggleswade Holiday Courses

 

Multi-ACTIVE will be running a fun action packed programme of activities every half term and school holiday. 

 

Times: 9-4pm

 

Where: Edward Peake Middle School, Potton Road, Biggleswade, Bedfordshire, SG180EJ

 

Who can attend: Any child aged 5-12 years old (open to boys and girls)

 

Please note we now have a new booking system. When booking your child in weekly discounts and sibling discounts are automatically calculated as you checkout. Should you have any issues booking online via our new booking system please call us on tel: 0756-141-6208 or email admin@multi-active.co.uk

 

Early Price Price Structure (Early bird runs until June 24th)

 

Price per day 9-4pm £15.20 (£16.99 after June 24th) All week £76

Price per day sibling 9-4pm £13.50. All week £67.50

 

Note sibling discounts are applied automatically at checkout

 

 

 

Click here to book Easter Courses

Click here to book May HT Courses

Click here to book Summer Courses

 

 

Summer Holidays 2017

 

Week 1: Aug 7-11

 

Aug 14 Mon Adventure Expedition 

Aug 15 Tue Activity Day

Aug 16 Wed Activity Day

Aug 17 Thur Activity Day

Aug 18 Fri Activity Day

 

Week 2: Aug 14-18

 

Aug 14 Mon Super Hero Academy 

Aug 15 Tue Activity Day

Aug 16 Wed Activity Day

Aug 17 Thur Activity Day

Aug 18 Fri Activity Day

 

 

Summer Holidays 2017

 

Week 3: Aug 21-25

 

Aug 21 Mon Secret Agent

Aug 22 Tue Activity Day

Aug 23 Wed Activity Day

Aug 24 Thur Activity Day

Aug 25 Fri Activity Day

 

Week 4: Aug 29-1sept

 

 

Aug 29 Tue Activity Day

Aug 30 Wed Activity Day

Aug 31 Thur Pirate Adventure

Sep 1 Fri Activity Day

 

Multi-Active Kits are now on sale for children

click on the image for more information

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for information on our latest courses and offers

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Multi-Active Holiday Courses Ltd & Multi-Active Schools Ltd