Biggleswade Holiday Courses

 

Multi-ACTIVE run our Holiday Courses at The Den located at Biggleswade Academy. We offer School Holiday courses for children aged 5-12 years old throughout the school holidays. 

 

Times: 9-4pm

Extended Hours 7.30-6pm offered

 

Where: The Den, Biggleswade Academy, Mead End, Biggleswade, SG18 8JU

 

Who can attend: Any child aged 5-12 years old (open to boys and girls)

 

Please note we now have a new booking system. When booking your child in weekly discounts and sibling discounts are automatically calculated as you checkout. Should you have any issues booking online via our new booking system please call us on tel: 0756-141-6208 or email admin@multi-active.co.uk

 

Price per day 9-4pm £16.99 

Price per day sibling 9-4pm £13.50.

Extended Hours 8-5pm extra £5 per child

Extended Hours 7.60-6pm extra £10 per child

 

Please note the following dates are now fully booked:

Wed 9th August

Wed 16th August

Monday 21st August

Thursday 31st August

 

Note sibling discounts are applied automatically at checkout

 

 

 

Click here to book Summer Courses

Click here to book October HT Courses

Christmas Courses coming soon

 

 

Summer Holidays 2017

 

Week 1: 24-28 July

 

Jul 24 Activity Day

Jul 25 Activity Day

Jul 26 Activity Day

Jul 27 Activity Day

Jul 28 Activity Day

 

Week 2: 31 Jul-4 Aug

 

Jul 31 Activity Day

Aug 1 Activity Day

Aug 2 Activity Day

Aug 3 Activity Day

Aug 4 Activity Day 

 

Week 3: Aug 7-11

 

Aug 14 Mon Adventure Expedition 

Aug 15 Tue Activity Day

Aug 16 Wed Activity Day

Aug 17 Thur Activity Day

Aug 18 Fri Activity Day

 

Summer Holidays 2017

 

Week 4 : Aug 14-18

 

Aug 14 Mon Super Hero Academy 

Aug 15 Tue Activity Day

Aug 16 Wed Activity Day

Aug 17 Thur Activity Day

Aug 18 Fri Activity Day

 

Week 5: Aug 21-25

 

Aug 21 Mon Secret Agent

Aug 22 Tue Activity Day

Aug 23 Wed Activity Day

Aug 24 Thur Activity Day

Aug 25 Fri Activity Day

 

Week 6: Aug 29-1sept

 

 

Aug 29 Tue Activity Day

Aug 30 Wed Activity Day

Aug 31 Thur Pirate Adventure

Sep 1 Fri Activity Day

 

Monday 4th Sept Inset Day Fun Activity Day

 

Multi-Active Kits are now on sale for children

click on the image for more information

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for information on our latest courses and offers

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Multi-Active Holiday Courses Ltd & Multi-Active Schools Ltd